Kontakta oss

Göteborg

Enkätfabriken
Storgatan 8 b
411 24 Göteborg
Telefon: 031-313 48 78
kontakt@enkatfabriken.se

Erik Granberg

Erik Granberg

Analytiker/Projektledare

Tel: 0702-36 93 83 erik.granberg@enkatfabriken.se

Lund

Enkätfabriken
Jutahusgatan 8
222 29 Lund
Telefon: 046-460 28 78
kontakt@enkatfabriken.se

Daniel Sturesson

Daniel Sturesson

Projektledare

Tel: 0736-39 65 19 daniel.sturesson@enkatfabriken.se

Sanna Granqvist

Sanna Granqvist

Projektledare

Tel: 0763-49 82 35 sanna.granqvist@enkatfabriken.se

Daniel Olander

Daniel Olander

Kvalitetsansvarig analytiker

Tel: 0723-27 97 44 daniel.olander@enkatfabriken.se

Lovisa Valentino

Lovisa Valentino

Marknadskommunikatör

Tel: 0760-08 58 63 lovisa.valentino@enkatfabriken.se

Cecilia Helander

Cecilia Helander

Projektledare

Tel: 0723-06 65 19 cecilia.helander@enkatfabriken.se

Sofia Agrell

Sofia Agrell

Projektledare

Tel: 0730-46 30 20 sofia.agrell@enkatfabriken.se

Jennie Di Rocco

Jennie Di Rocco

Projektledare

Tel: 0735-15 47 13 jennie.dirocco@enkatfabriken.se

Anton Victorson

Anton Victorson

Analytiker

Tel: 0763-26 13 37 anton.victorson@enkatfabriken.se

Gustav Leander

Gustav Leander

Analytiker

Tel: 0760-21 81 69 gustav.leander@enkatfabriken.se

Erik Nyberg

Erik Nyberg

Analytiker

Tel: 0760-32 35 00 erik.nyberg@enkatfabriken.se

               
David Sivén

David Sivén

Projektledare

Tel: 0760-35 41 00 david.siven@enkatfabriken.se

eg

Josefin Stagge

Projektassistent

josefin.stagge@enkatfabriken.se

Mollie Rey Ellam

Mollie Rey Ellam

Projektassistent och ansvarig för scanning

Tel: 0760-08 63 98 mollie.reyellam@enkatfabriken.se

               
Rasmus Hallén

Rasmus Hallén

Analytiker

rasmus.hallen@enkatfabriken.se

  • Skicka ett meddelande

     
  • Organisationsnummer: 556883-4757