Kontakta oss

Göteborg

Enkätfabriken
Storgatan 8 b
411 24 Göteborg
Telefon: 031-313 48 78
kontakt@enkatfabriken.se

eg

Erik Granberg

Analytiker/Projektledare

Tel: 0702-369383 erik.granberg@enkatfabriken.se

Lund

Enkätfabriken
Jutahusgatan 8
222 29 Lund
Telefon: 046-4602878
kontakt@enkatfabriken.se

eg

Daniel Sturesson

Projektledare

Tel: 0736-396519 daniel.sturesson@enkatfabriken.se

eg

Sanna Granqvist

Projektledare

Tel: 0763-498235 sanna.granqvist@enkatfabriken.se

eg

Daniel Olander

Kvalitetsansvarig analytiker

Tel: 0723-279744 daniel.olander@enkatfabriken.se

eg

Matilda Nilsson

Projektledare

Tel: 0760-085863 matilda.nilsson@enkatfabriken.se

eg

Cecilia Helander

Projektledare

Tel: 0723 066 519 cecilia.helander@enkatfabriken.se

eg

Sofia Agrell

Projektassistent & ekonom

Tel: 0730-463020 sofia.agrell@enkatfabriken.se

eg

Jennie Di Rocco

Projektledare

Tel: 0735-154713 jennie.dirocco@enkatfabriken.se

eg

Anton Victorson

Analytiker

anton.victorson@enkatfabriken.se

eg

Gustav Leander

Analytiker

Tel: 0760-218169 gustav.leander@enkatfabriken.se

eg

Miriam Lilja

Ekonom

eg

Rasmus Hallén

Analytiker

rasmus.hallen@enkatfabriken.se

Mollie Rey Ellam

Projektassistent

Tel: 076-0086398 mollie.reyellam@enkatfabriken.se

  • Skicka ett meddelande

     
  • Organisationsnummer: 556883-4757